Syndicate content

AIADMK retains Tiruchirappalli West seat

The ruling AIADMK in Tamil Nadu today retained the Tiruchirappalli West Assembly seat. AIADMK candidate M Paramjothi defeated his nearest DMK rival K.N. Nehru by over 14,000 votes.

The bypoll, held

No Articles Found

No Articles Found

No Articles Found

I want to begin with a little story that was told to me by a leading executive at Aptech. He was exercising in a gym with a lot of younger people.

Shekhar Kapur’s Bandit Queen didn’t make the cut. Neither did Shaji Karun’s Piravi, which bagged 31 international awards.